Testimonials

The Pie Factory (Florence) IconThe Pie Factory (Florence)

106 N Court, Florence, AL 35630

4.5 573 reviews

  • Avatar Stephen Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My original review is from 2 years ago, I haven't had a chance to go back but my wife and I still think about this place all the time.
    Stopped here with family while in town for vacation. It was absolutely incredible. We had the Sweet
    … More Thang and Simply Spinach with grilled chicken. Service was quick and everything was made to perfection. 6/5 stars. If you want pizza in Florence, this is where you should be.
  • Avatar Wendy Erk ★★★★★ a month ago
    So glad we stopped! Shelby was our bartender and she was amazing. So friendly and recommended we try the wings, which we did. So good! And the pizzas were amazing. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar bobbie anderson ★★★★★ a week ago
    We live in Lawrenceburg so we do not get to visit the Pie Factory as often as we would like. But in the past few years have been about 8 times, the last being two weeks ago. Never disappointed....Pizza's are to die for and every waiter … More we have ever had was top notch. Kevin we had several times.
  • Avatar Jenna Brown ★★★★★ a month ago
    First of all, they sell pizzas, not american pie. I had never been there and I was surprised, but not disappointed. Everything we ordered came quickly, and the food was great! I recommend the s'mores pie, because it was awesome.
  • Avatar Michelle Hassan ★★★★ a month ago
    Our server, Daniel, was great. Very friendly young man who made sure that we were taken care of.
  • Avatar Mark Boackle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best pizza we have had in Florence! Excellent crust with the right amount of chew and crisp. Good food, atmosphere and service.
  • Avatar Amber Triance ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing!! Service was top-notch and I'm not sure I can ever eat at a different pizza place! Highly recommend the Sweet Heat wings too!!
  • Avatar TC Gurus ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great place. Pizza, calzone, salads, and craft beer... What more do you need?!? great wait staff and a special shout out to Shelby, Megan, and Dancey. You girls were fantastic. Thanks for the great service.
  • Avatar Ginger Marks ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Really good pizza. Good service...great music and atmosphere.
  • Avatar Madison Orrick ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    One of my favorite places to eat in Florence. Never had a bad experience here and the staff is always super friendly!
  • Avatar Kent Woods ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Food was good as always. We noticed some of the waitresses adjusting their face mask quiet often and, fixing their hair without washing. Preparing drinks, silverware ect while doing this wasn't pleasant, especially when trying to be … More health conscious at this time. My recommendation is to have at least pony tail holders for those with long hair and sanitize their hands more often.
  • Avatar Drake Maxwell ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Decent toppings, tasty cheese and sauce, and friendly service makes this a pizza place to consider. Just don't expect much from the crust. Kind of like a soft cracker.
  • Avatar Randy Johnson ★★★★ 5 months ago
    It was very good and the service was great I wood eat there again
  • Avatar Derrick Bohannon ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very friendly staff and great pizza.
  • Avatar Travis Rose ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Friendly service and great Pizza
  • Avatar Don Hall ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very good pizza. Loved the crust. Margherita pizza was fantastic. Pepperoni pizza was ok. A little too spicy.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review