Testimonials

The Pie Factory (Florence) IconThe Pie Factory (Florence)

106 N Court, Florence, AL 35630

4.5 627 reviews

  • Avatar Stephen Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My original review is from 2 years ago, I haven't had a chance to go back but my wife and I still think about this place all the time.
    Stopped here with family while in town for vacation. It was absolutely incredible. We had the Sweet
    … More Thang and Simply Spinach with grilled chicken. Service was quick and everything was made to perfection. 6/5 stars. If you want pizza in Florence, this is where you should be.
  • Avatar Kennedy English ★★★★ a month ago
    Great timely service. The pizza was really great and my requests were met the first time and without and hassles. The strawberry cheesecake is the best I've ever had. Unfortunately there were some issues I wish I could have overlooked. … More We witnessed a server taking a pizza rack off another table that had yet to be cleaned from previous customers and she placed it on another parties table with their pizza without sanitizing. During a pandemic I find this incrediably lax and negligent. Also we had water drip from the conditioning vents above us into our drinks and food. When we told staff, it seemed like they already knew about the issue and had chosen to seat us there anyway. They only offered to replace our drinks (we both ordered water) and nothing was done for our food. We probably won't be back anytime soon. It took me a while to convince him to return there this time and I doubt he will be convinced to return again after this.
  • Avatar J Morr ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very good pizza with some unique creations. Great flavors...the 256 pizza was very good with the hint of Cajun spice. Love the interior... Very cool.
    Look forward to trying more items!
  • Avatar Brandon West ★★★★★ a month ago
    Really nice staff. Food took a little longer to get out, bit was well worth the wait! Good beer too
  • Avatar raymond ehemann ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Service is great. Had the cheese bread and the 256 pizza, both were good. Good beer selection. Only down side they were out of most of their soft drinks selections so kids were a little unhappy about that.
  • Avatar Linda Smothermon ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Pizza was good. Wish they didn't burn the crust. Our waitress (forgot name, had long blond hair) was very attentive and helped us decide what to order.
  • Avatar Doug Tooker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My review is for the owner, Nick. My pizza was not put prepared when ordered, and he took over. He explained the issue, got my pizza straight, and offered to give it to me on the house. I bargained for a S’mores pizza instead, and he obliged. … More Later he visited the table, and gave me a coupon for the next time that I’m in. What a fantastic job of “owning your brand”! Thanks Nick! I’ll be back!
  • Avatar Wendy Erk ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    So glad we stopped! Shelby was our bartender and she was amazing. So friendly and recommended we try the wings, which we did. So good! And the pizzas were amazing. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kynan Hogan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ok, we have been her many times and the food is always great, but the staff is even greater! I normally don't write reviews, but this is move a callout to the staff/manager at your N Court Street location. We had this one waitress … More that was the absolute best I have ever had. I really just want her name so that we could ask to be sat in her section next time we go. This place is awesome!
  • Avatar bobbie anderson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We live in Lawrenceburg so we do not get to visit the Pie Factory as often as we would like. But in the past few years have been about 8 times, the last being two weeks ago. Never disappointed....Pizza's are to die for and every waiter … More we have ever had was top notch. Kevin we had several times.
  • Avatar Stewart & Sharon Hobbie ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great food and service! Would go back again. The only thing is the serving sizes are not as big as I expected.
  • Avatar Jenna Brown ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    First of all, they sell pizzas, not american pie. I had never been there and I was surprised, but not disappointed. Everything we ordered came quickly, and the food was great! I recommend the s'mores pie, because it was awesome.
  • Avatar Michelle Hassan ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Our server, Daniel, was great. Very friendly young man who made sure that we were taken care of.
  • Avatar Mark Boackle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best pizza we have had in Florence! Excellent crust with the right amount of chew and crisp. Good food, atmosphere and service.
  • Avatar Amber Triance ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Amazing!! Service was top-notch and I'm not sure I can ever eat at a different pizza place! Highly recommend the Sweet Heat wings too!!
  • Avatar TC Gurus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place. Pizza, calzone, salads, and craft beer... What more do you need?!? great wait staff and a special shout out to Shelby, Megan, and Dancey. You girls were fantastic. Thanks for the great service.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review