Testimonials

The Pie Factory (Florence) IconThe Pie Factory (Florence)

106 N Court, Florence, AL 35630

4.6 546 reviews

  • Avatar Stephen Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My original review is from 2 years ago, I haven't had a chance to go back but my wife and I still think about this place all the time.
    Stopped here with family while in town for vacation. It was absolutely incredible. We had the Sweet
    … More Thang and Simply Spinach with grilled chicken. Service was quick and everything was made to perfection. 6/5 stars. If you want pizza in Florence, this is where you should be.
  • Avatar Mark Boackle ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best pizza we have had in Florence! Excellent crust with the right amount of chew and crisp. Good food, atmosphere and service.
  • Avatar Amber Triance ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing!! Service was top-notch and I'm not sure I can ever eat at a different pizza place! Highly recommend the Sweet Heat wings too!!
  • Avatar TC Gurus ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great place. Pizza, calzone, salads, and craft beer... What more do you need?!? great wait staff and a special shout out to Shelby, Megan, and Dancey. You girls were fantastic. Thanks for the great service.
  • Avatar Ginger Marks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Really good pizza. Good service...great music and atmosphere.
  • Avatar Madison Orrick ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    One of my favorite places to eat in Florence. Never had a bad experience here and the staff is always super friendly!
  • Avatar Kent Woods ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Food was good as always. We noticed some of the waitresses adjusting their face mask quiet often and, fixing their hair without washing. Preparing drinks, silverware ect while doing this wasn't pleasant, especially when trying to be … More health conscious at this time. My recommendation is to have at least pony tail holders for those with long hair and sanitize their hands more often.
  • Avatar Drake Maxwell ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Decent toppings, tasty cheese and sauce, and friendly service makes this a pizza place to consider. Just don't expect much from the crust. Kind of like a soft cracker.
  • Avatar Randy Johnson ★★★★ 3 months ago
    It was very good and the service was great I wood eat there again
  • Avatar Derrick Bohannon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very friendly staff and great pizza.
  • Avatar Travis Rose ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Friendly service and great Pizza
  • Avatar Don Hall ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very good pizza. Loved the crust. Margherita pizza was fantastic. Pepperoni pizza was ok. A little too spicy.
  • Avatar Laura Spriggs ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tasty and delicious pizza. We ventured out of our comfort zone and tried the Just Peachy pizza. Fun atmosphere, I love the ambiance of the old building. The Florence location is in a college setting so beware if you want to avoid coeds … More and go there if you want to be around them ha!Just Peachy consisted of an olive oil glaze, grilled pork tenderloin &; California peaches with spinach, mozzarella and feta cheeses. It was happiness in every bite. My boyfriend hesitated and almost doubted my choice but after eating several slices he admitted defeat. I'm pretty sure he even apologized for ever doubting my selection, so I consider that a win!
  • Avatar First Name Last Name ★★★★ 5 months ago
    This place has good food, beautiful interior and nice people.
  • Avatar HOLLIE BROUGHTON ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pizzas were beyond fresh and delicious! Wait staff was friendly and helpful, and when my pizza came out a little and I place emphasis on little, late, the manager took it off my check. Love the decor of old with new, and wish other restaurants … More took notes on their customer service. Seriously... Go there, I'm not kidding if you want your mind blown. Pizza is brick oven baked and even has one with peaches that is just perfect. I can die happy!
  • Avatar BT MALO ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    One word says it all... Meranda uuf 😍😍

View Google Reviews Leave A Review